2009-2011 Commission/Committees

Ut pharetra augue nec augue. Nam elit magna, hendrerit sit amet, tincidnt ac, viverra sed, nulla. Donec porta diam eu massa. Quisque diam lorem, interdum vitae, dapibus ac, scelerisque vitae, pede. Donec eget tellus non erat lacinia fermentum. Donec in velit vel ipsum auctor pulvinar. Proin ullamcorper urna et felis.

Achievement Commission

Mark Johnson, Chairman

Centennial Celebration Planning Committee

Wendy L. Hardiman, Co-Chairman
Carmen N. Anderson, Co-Chairman

Centennial Fund Committee

Stevenson Nicholson, Chairman
Herbert Jenkins, Vice Chairman

Chaplain Committee

John Franklin, Chairman
Alan Smith, Vice Chairman

Constitution & Statutes Reconciliation Committee

Kevin Kinsey, Chairman
John Russell, Co-Chairman

Corporate & Strategic Alliance Clusters

Michael Dubose, Chairman

Corporate Alliance Cluster

Carl Ware, Co-Director
John E. Jacob, Co-Director

Entertainment/Sports Cluster

Quintin Thomas, Chairman
Sherman K. Kizart, Director of Strategic Communications
John S. Newman, II, Director of Sports
Eddie Blackmon, Director of Entertainment

Entertainment/Sports Cluster

Clarence F. Nelson, Jr. – Chairman

Ways & Means Cluster

Alvin Brown, Chairman

Council of Junior Province Vice Polemarchs

Kristerpher J. Smith, Chairman

Leave a comment

Hey, so you decided to leave a comment! That's great. Just fill in the required fields and hit submit. Note that your comment will need to be reviewed before its published.